Call Free
Call Free  0800 037 7368 |    

Reviews

REVIEWS

What our customers are saying

  • Outstanding Blinds Outstanding blinds, amazing service! My mam suggested I used A1 when I asked about getting new blinds in. I was reluctant to get any in as I thought they’d be very expensive, but I was surprised how reasonable they were. Plus, the guy who came out to measure was brilliant, the fitter too was superb – so professional!

    David Maughan Avatar
    David Maughan
    1/18/2018

    Excellent Service Just had blinds fitted by a1 blinds the service of the guy who fitted them gave an excellent service and was very polite and friendly.

    Robert Dockerty Avatar
    Robert Dockerty
    2/01/2018

    Friendly Sales Person The salesperson was friendly and very knowledgeable and the fitters quick and professional. Over the moon with my new blinds.

    Lisa Stokoe Avatar
    Lisa Stokoe
    6/08/2018
  • Great Quality Had 2 rollers and 2 vertical blinds supplied and fitted about 11 months back, they are great quality and still look brand new. The fitter took his time and made a tidy job of it. Overall very pleased and would recommend to everyone.

    Daniel Proctor Avatar
    Daniel Proctor
    2/13/2018

    Good Service Good Product Good service, good product, kept to times stated and happy with installation and look of blinds. Would use again.

    Col D Avatar
    Col D
    3/01/2018

    Shutter Blinds A1 Blinds called out last week and measured up our conservatory very helpful and very professional and amazing looking blinds

    Umran Malik Avatar
    Umran Malik
    12/19/2019
  • Very Pleased I am really pleased with the service received. From the first contact to fitting was a good experience. The blinds are all I expected as I have used this company in the past.

    Doreen Wilson Avatar
    Doreen Wilson
    2/13/2018

    Excellent service from A1 blinds. Have already recommended to other neighbours!!
    Jon did a brilliant job fitting our blinds; he was efficient, respectful and there was zero mess!
    Very competitive on price and timescale from initial measurements to fittings was a few weeks for a whole house of made to measure blinds! Thanks A1 blinds they look fab!! 🙂

    Katy Williams Avatar
    Katy Williams
    11/29/2019

    Amazing Blinds, cannot fault the service, quality and great staff.

    Umran Malik Avatar
    Umran Malik
    9/07/2017
  • Absolutely faultless service from A1 blinds! Andrew and the team bent over backwards to accommodate our needs and the results are stunning! Very professional company and lovely to deal with. Would recommend them to everyone! Huge thanks x

    Donna Albon Avatar
    Donna Albon
    6/09/2016

    Definitely Recommend Great service and price, I would definitely recommend giving them a call. Plus plenty of styles to choose from.

    Carl Watson Avatar
    Carl Watson
    2/01/2018

    5 Stars Love my new living room blinds, used A1 for years would highly recommend service is 100% the best and very well looked after. Thank you to the kind polite fitters too done a great job!!

    Lyndsey Robinson Avatar
    Lyndsey Robinson
    6/12/2018
  • Highly Recommend Cannot recommend them enough, incredibly helpful & no pressure selling.

    Ekcor Wehttam Avatar
    Ekcor Wehttam
    11/01/2017

    Love My New Blinds Choosing and ordering was dead easy from start to finish, and the guys who came to fit them were great too. I’d totally recommend A1 Blinds, cheers.

    Zack Elliot Avatar
    Zack Elliot
    5/23/2018

Leave us a review!

Let us know what we were able to do for you.

Required field

How do you rate us?
What do you think about us?
What is your full name?
What is your email?
What is your company name?

Latest Posts

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, quem sanctus docendi per no, natum voluptaria mei ad. Iuvaret sensibus definiebas ut cum, mazim iudico maluisset vix cu, rebum tollit audiam

           


Latest Work

[ess_grid alias="sidebar"]